This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Practice Area

As a guide the practice area includes Marlborough and the following villages:

Avebury Trusloe, Avebury, Axford, Beckhampton, Berwick Bassett, East Kennett, Fyfield, Lockeridge, Manton, Oare, Ogbourne Maizey, Obgourne St Andrew, Ogbourne St George, Rockley, Mildenhall, West Kennett, West Overton, Winterbourne Bassett, Winterbourne Monkton, and Wootton Rivers.


pdfTo view the Practice Boundary please CLICK HERE

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website